Pastoral Council

MISSION STATEMENT:

The mission of Our Lady of Victory Pastoral Council is planning.  To fulfill this mission, it strives to envision, to address, and to evaluate the needs and goals of the parish community in light of church teachings and the mission of the diocesan and universal Church.  Pastoral Planning challenges the membership to bring forth their gifts of planning, visioning, empowering, and evaluating within the framework of shared leadership among clergy and laity.

Agenda and Meeting Minutes 2017-19

September 2017- AgendaMeeting Minutes

November 2017 - Agenda - Meeting Minutes

 

Agenda and Meeting Minutes 2016-17

September 2016 - Agenda - Meeting Minutes

October 2016 - Agenda - Meeting Minutes

November 2016 - Agenda - Meeting Minutes

January 2017 - Agenda - Meeting Minutes

February 2017 - Agenda - Meeting Minutes

March 2017 - Agenda - Meeting Minutes

April 2017 - Agenda - Meeting Minutes

May 2017 - Agenda - Meeting Minutes

 

 

 

Agenda and Meeting Minutes 2015-16:

September 2015 - Agenda - Meeting Minutes 

October 2015 - Agenda - Meeting Minutes

November 2015 - Agenda - Meeting Minutes

January 2016 - Agenda - Meeting Minutes

February 2016 - Agenda - Meeting Minutes

March 2016 - Agenda - Meeting Minutes

April 2016 - Agenda - Meeting Minutes

May 2016 - Agenda - Meeting Minutes

 

 

2016-17 PASTORAL COUNCIL MEMBERS

Father Randall Patterson, Pastor - rpattersonolv@nycap.rr.com

Deacon Brian Lewis

 

Joanne Bonesteel - Djb4851@yahoo.com

Chris Carroll - ccarroll@emmawillard.org

Maureen Cox, Trustee  - Mmcloug1@nycap.rr.com

Julie Darling - OLS - darlingj127@gmail.com

Max Fecko - mfecko@alliedbusiness.com

Barbara Holmes - OLS - holmsteadfarms@gmail.com

Pat Ivory - OLS - patvivory@aol.com

Gloria Kieber - kiegigi@gmail.com

Margaret McCarthy - Mags9476@nycap.rr.com

Paul Roney - Paulroney2009@gmail.com

Chris Russell, President - Cruss10346@aol.com

Richard Sargood, Trustee

Angela Sheehan, Secretary- Angela.sheehan@sphp.com

Kylie Slavin - Young Adult Representative - kslavin86@gmail.com

 and kslavin@northeastcareer.org

Please send info to both email addresses:

Shafi Thomas - Shafi.thomas@smha.org

Joseph J. Vece - jvece@nycap.rr.com

Marqus Gettings - Youth Representative - gmarqus12180@gmail.com

Please contact both Dad and Grandmother any information:

Parent: Jeff Gettings                                     

Grandmother: Mary Miller - mmiller12180@gmail.com                                           

Hailey Hansen - Youth Representative -  PFhansen@nycap.rr.com